User roles

In Organization management, you can change teammates roles once they are invited to the organization. By default, all invited users are assigned a "Member" role.

Available roles:

  • Owner - Full access, can edit user roles, manage organization settings, invite and delete users.
  • Member - Users with this role can preview organization settings, they can't invite new users to the organization, they can't delete users. They can see basic Billing details about their active subscription. Members with this role will be visible on the organization booking page.
  • Manager - Users with this role will have the same privileges that users with role "Member" have. They won't be visible on the organization booking page.

Here is how it looks like

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us